Advocacy

Gloria Salas

Zonta Club of Burbank

ggortarisalas@gmail.com

By-laws & Resolutions

Nikki Chayet, Chair

Zonta Club of Old Pueblo nchayet1@comcast.net

Committees 

Service

Becky Cutler Gunn

Zonta Club of Salt Lake City

becky@thompsonmichie.com

Foundation Ambassador

Area 1

Open 

 

Foundation Ambassador

Area 2

Barbara White

Zonta Club of Salt Lake City

bjwhite@xmission.com

Foundation Ambassador

Area 3, 4, & 5

Nickie Bonner

Zonta Club of Burbank

Nbonner1@yahoo.com

Nominating

Committee Chair

Mele Spencer

Zonta Club of Hilo

muspencer@hawaii.rr.com

Nominating

Lori Montigel

Zonta Club of Riverside

Montigel4@gmail.com

 

Nominating

Ela Pandya

Zonta Club of Porterville elapandya@gmail.com

Newsletter

 Andrea (Ann) Banks

Zonta Club of Casa Grande

governor@zontadistrict9.org

Membership

Brittany Vaughn

Zonta Club of Burbank

Bvaughan713@gmail.com

Historian and CEAC Coordinator

Nickie Bonner

Zonta Club of Burbank

nbonner1@yahoo.com

 

Public Relations and Communications

Lori Montigel

Zonta Club of Riverside

Montigel4@gmail.com

Leadership Development Coordinator

Linda Weiland

Zonta Club of Leilehua

lvweiland@yahoo.com

 

Finance

Janis Cotton

Zonta Club of Porterville

janiscotton@yahoo.com

Young Women in

Public Affairs

Melissa Figge

Newport Harbor

mfigge1@yahoo.com

 

Jane M. Klausman and Women in Technology Scholarship

Advisor: Laura Peters

Amelia Earhart

Sciamma (Ella) O'Brien, Chair

e-Club of Silicon Valley ella.m.sciammaobrien@nasa.gov

United Nations

Ela Pandya

Zonta Club of Porterville elapandya@gmail.com

Conference

Carroll Gerow

Zonta Club of Hanalei

carrollgerow@gmail.com

Z and Golden Z Clubs

Jen Teske

Zonta Club of Old Pueblo

jenteske@gmail.com

Webmaster

Alice Rebecchi

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley 

alicerup@aol.com 

webmaster@zontadistrict9.org

Advisor: Nikie Bonner 

© Zonta District 9          Website by Doug Mielke

Conference Photography by Robert Cronk

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean