District 9 Board

 

Governor

 Andrea (Ann) Banks

Zonta Club of Casa Grande

governor@zontadistrict9.org

Lt. Governor

Brittany Vaughan

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

ltgovernor@zontadistrict9.org

Treasurer

Janis Cotton

Zonta Club of Porterville

treasurer@zontadistrict9.org

Secretary

Wendy Weeks

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

secretary@zontadistrict9.org

Parliamentarian

Gwen Black

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

parliamentarian@zontadistrict9.org

Area 1 Director

Edie Ignacio Neumiller

Zonta Club of Kauai

area1@zontadistrict9.org

Area 2 Director

Deborah Blackmore

Zonta E-Club of Silicon Valley

area2@zontadistrict9.org

Area 3 Director

Laura Gordon

Zonta Club of Antelope Valley

area3@zontadistrict9.org

Area 4 Director

Cris Peterson

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

area4@zontadistrict9.org

Area 5 Director
Debbie Angwood
Zonta Club of Maricopa

area5@zontadistrict9.org

© Zonta District 9          Website by Doug Mielke

Conference Photography by Robert Cronk

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean