DSCF0115_edited.jpg

Our Board

Governor

Brittany Vaughan

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

governor@zontadistrict9.org

Lieutenant Governor

Debbie Angwood

Zonta Club of Maricopa

ltgovernor@zontadistrict9.org

Treasurer

Patricia Dearing

Zonta Club of Phoenix/East Valley

treasurer@zontadistrict9.org

Secretary

Ingrid Ebert

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

secretary@zontadistrict9.org

 

Parliamentarian

Laura Gordon

Zonta Club of Antelope Valley

parliamentarian@zontadistrict9.org

Area 1 Director

Dee Sawyers

Zonta Club of Leilehua

area1@zontadistrict9.org

Area 2 Director

Tracy Loftesness

Zonta E-Club of Silicon Valley

area2@zontadistrict9.org

Area 3 Director

Gloria Salas

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

area3@zontadistrict9.org

Area 4 Director

Christi Mathews

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

area4@zontadistrict9.org

Area 5 Director

Alice Rebecchi

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

area5@zontadistrict9.org

DSCF4176_edited_edited.png

Our Committees

Advocacy & USA Caucus

Sheila Cook-Cohen

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

sacintl@cox.net

Amelia Earhart

Ella Sciamma-O'Brien

Zonta E-Club of Silicon Valley

ella.m.sciammaobrien@nasa.gov

By-Laws

Beth Heiserman

Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley

aurumandargentum@yahoo.com

Mele Spencer

Zonta Club of Hilo

muspencer@hawai.rr.com

Finance

Pat Dearing

Zonta Club of Phoenix/East Valley

treasurer@zontadistrict9.org

Historian/Webmaster

Nickie Bonner

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

webmaster@zontadistrict9.org

JMK & YWPA

Joy Orlich

Zonta Club of Reno

joyorlich@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Deb Angwood

Zonta Club of Maricopa

ltgovernor@zontadistrict9.org

Nominating

Julie Tulang (Chair)

Zonta Club of Hilo

jtulang@gmail.com

Melissa Figge

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

mfigge1@yahoo.com

Jennifer Teske

Zonta Club of Old Pueblo

jenteske@gmail.com

Public Relations & Communications

Rebecca Gimple

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

beckygimple@gmail.com

United Nations

Ela Pandya

Zonta Club of Porterville

elapandya@gmail.com

Z & Golden Z Clubs

Ann Banks

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

banksandrea@yahoo.com

Centurion

Laura Peters

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

lep@intlsoftwaresystems.com

Foundation Ambassadors

Nickie Bonner (Areas 3, 4, 5)

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

webmaster@zontadistrict9.org

Karen Foissotte (Area 1)

Zonta Club of Leilehua

kfoissotte1225@att.net

Barbara White (Area 2)

Zonta Club of Salt Lake City

bjwhite@xmission.com

 
ABOUT US

Zonta International is a leading global organization of executives and professionals working to empower women through service and advocacy. MORE INFO>>

For more information about joining Zonta or our programs, please email us at governor@zontadistrict9.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 Zonta International, District 9 | Report website updates to webmaster@zontadistrict9.org