top of page
DSCF0115_edited.jpg

Our Board

Governor

Gloria Salas

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

Lieutenant Governor

Nicole Miller

Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley

Treasurer

Gwen Black

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

Secretary

Ingrid Ebert

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

Parliamentarian

Laura Gordon

Zonta Club of Antelope Valley

Area 1 Director

Tracy Parker Keni

Zonta Club of Oahu

Area 2 Director

Olga Siggins

Zonta Club of Salt Lake City Area

Area 3 Director

Brittany Vaughan

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

Area 4 Director

Lisa Cain

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

Area 5 Director

Terri Purtee-Stein

Zonta Club of Maricopa

DSCF4176_edited_edited.png

Our Committees

Advocacy & USA Caucus

Sheila Cook-Cohen

Zonta Club of Maricopa

sacintl@cox.net

Amelia Earhart

Ella Sciamma-O'Brien

Zonta E-Club of Silicon Valley

ella.m.sciammaobrien@nasa.gov

By-Laws

Lisa Cain

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

lisapcain@gmail.com

Finance

Pat Dearing

Zonta Club of Phoenix/East Valley

treasurer@zontadistrict9.org

Historian/Webmaster

Nickie Bonner

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

D9webmaster2426@gmail.com

JMK & YWPA

Joy Orlich

Zonta Club of Reno

joyorlich@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Gloria Salas

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

ltgovernor@zontadistrict9.org

Nominating

Mele Spencer (Chair)

Zonta Club of Hilo

muspencer@hawaii.rr.com

Sheila Cook-Cohen

Zonta Club of Maricopa

sacintl@outlook.com

Edie Ignacio-Miller

Zonta Club of Kauai

ainapono@hotmail.com

Public Relations & Communications

Debbie Waltzer

Zonta Club of Riverside

love2bead@yahoo.com

Service

Becky Cutler-Gunn

Zonta Club of Salt Lake Area

becky@kthompsonmichie.com

United Nations

Alice Rebecchi

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

alicerup@aol.com

Z & Golden Z Clubs

Nicole Miller

Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley

nicole.miller@gmail.com

Centurion

Karen Foissotte

Zonta Club of Oahu

kfoissotte1225@att.net

Foundation Ambassadors

Karen Foissotte (Area 1)

Zonta Club of Oahu

kfoissotte1225@att.net

Barbara White (Area 2)

Zonta Club of Salt Lake Area

bjwhite@xmission.com

Lori Montigel (Areas 3, 4, 5)

Zonta Club of Riverside

montigel4@gmail.com

Commitees
bottom of page