DSCF0115_edited.jpg

Our Board

Governor

Debbie Angwood

Zonta Club of Maricopa

governor@zontadistrict9.org

Lieutenant Governor

Gloria Salas

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

ltgovernor@zontadistrict9.org

Treasurer

Patricia Dearing

Zonta Club of Phoenix/East Valley

treasurer@zontadistrict9.org

Secretary

Ingrid Ebert

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

secretary@zontadistrict9.org

 

Parliamentarian

Darleen Lyons

Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley

parliamentarian@zontadistrict9.org

Area 1 Director

Dee Sawyers

Zonta Club of Leilehua

area1@zontadistrict9.org

Area 2 Director

Olga Siggins

Zonta Club of Salt Lake City Area

area2@zontadistrict9.org

Area 3 Director

Beth Heiserman

Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley

area3@zontadistrict9.org

Area 4 Director

Gwendolyn Black

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

area4@zontadistrict9.org

Area 5 Director

Deanna Durkee

Zonta Club of Phoenix East Valley

area5@zontadistrict9.org

DSCF4176_edited_edited.png

Our Committees

Advocacy & USA Caucus

Sheila Cook-Cohen

Zonta Club of Newport Harbor

sacintl@cox.net

Amelia Earhart

Ella Sciamma-O'Brien

Zonta E-Club of Silicon Valley

ella.m.sciammaobrien@nasa.gov

By-Laws

Laura Gordon

Zonta Club of Antelope Valley

lgordon0509@outlook.com

Finance

Pat Dearing

Zonta Club of Phoenix/East Valley

treasurer@zontadistrict9.org

Historian/Webmaster

Nickie Bonner

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

webmaster@zontadistrict9.org

JMK & YWPA

Joy Orlich

Zonta Club of Reno

joyorlich@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Gloria Salas

Zonta Club of Burbank Area

ltgovernor@zontadistrict9.org

Nominating

Mele Spencer (Chair)

Zonta Club of Hilo

muspencer@hawaii.rr.com

Sheila Cook-Cohen

Zonta Club of Maricopa

sacintl@outlook.com

Edie Ignacio-Miller

Zonta Club of Kauai

ainapono@hotmail.com

Public Relations & Communications

Debbie Waltzer

Zonta Club of Riverside

love2bead@yahoo.com

Service

Becky Cutler-Gunn

Zonta Club of Salt Lake Area

becky@kthompsonmichie.com

United Nations

Alice Rebecchi

Zonta Club of Casa Grande Valley

alicerup@aol.com

Z & Golden Z Clubs

Nicole Miller

Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley

nicole.miller@gmail.com

Centurion

Karen Foissotte

Zonta Club of Leilehua

kfoissotte1225@att.net

Foundation Ambassadors

Karen Foissotte (Area 1)

Zonta Club of Leilehua

kfoissotte1225@att.net

Barbara White (Area 2)

Zonta Club of Salt Lake Area

bjwhite@xmission.com

Lori Montigel (Areas 3, 4, 5)

Zonta Club of Riverside

montigel4@gmail.com