Treasurer's Report 

Due to cost we will not be providing copies of the budget and financials. Delegates please bring a copy with you to conference. 

2019 Standing Rules for Conference

Proposed Bylaws and ROP changes

 2020-2022 Slate of Candidates

© Zonta District 9          Website by Doug Mielke

Conference Photography by Robert Cronk

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean